Learn How to Confidently Fill Your Pantry With SAFE, Home-Canned Foods

 

 

FREE, LIVE (online) Training

Thursday October 1st at 1pm Pacific time

(3pm Central) (4pm Eastern)

Placeholder Image

I'll be covering:

 

  • The 7 steps to safely can fruits, jams, tomatoes and more

  • 5 MAJOR Canning Mistakes that could harm your family (and how to avoid them)

  • Canning Safety Essentials – What every home canner MUST know

  • The Types of Canning (and when to use each type)

  • What you need to know to SAFELY can full MEALS, MEATS and Vegetables.

Grab Your Spot Now!

FAQ: